GREEN TEAM ADVISORY COMMITTEE -

MEMBER	Cat	Term	6/25/2015	7/23/2015
Cynthia Baker	bs	2016		Р
Paul Farren	bs	2016		Р
Barry Faske	bs	2018		Р
Graham Penn	CW	2017		Р
Rockell Alhale	CW	2018		Е
Nakeischea Smith	bs	2017		Р
Vanessa DaRocha	cw	2017		Р
Jim Rohrbach	CW	2017		Е
Kim Norment-Schmitt	CW	2018		Р
Anthony Alfonso	CW	2018		Р
Monique Damiano	CW	2016		Р
Dawn Fuller	CW	2016		Р
Rachele Hendricks-Sturrup	CW	2018	pinted July 2	Р
Thomas Krakauer	CW	2018	ointed July 2	Р
Diego Molinari	CW	2018	ointed July 2	Р

Mtgs 4th Thurs. of the month except when in conflict with a holiday

*Erich Dautel was removed from the committee on Oct. 2014

Nakeischea Smith, Rockell Alhale, Jim Rohrback Vanessa DaRocha and Eric S Althony Alfonso and Monique Damiano was appointed on Dec. 2014

^{*}Resigned