### PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR NOMINEES

School	Nominee
Boulevard Heights Elementary School	Juan Alejo
Hollywood Central Elementary School	Delicia Decembert
Hollywood Hills High School	Lourdes Gonzalez
Hollywood Park Elementary School	Wendy Galinsky

### **ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR NOMINEES**

School	Nominee
Boulevard Heights Elementary School	Kristi Burdick Rippo
Hollywood Hills High School	Jacqueline Smith (Finalist)
Hollywood Park Elementary School	Michelle Dolin
Sheridan Technical College	Annette Johnson (Finalist)

### **TEACHER OF THE YEAR NOMINEES**

School	Nominee
Apollo Middle School	Pilar Arroyo-Marquez
Attucks Middle School	Imiereo Kerobo
Beachside Montessori Village	Wendy Watson
Bethune, Mary M. Elementary School	Melissa Hallett-Ramirez
Boulevard Heights Elementary School	Deborah Santiago
Colbert Elementary School	Casey Fox
Community Schools South	Richard McElhaney
Driftwood Elementary School	Naomi Ackley
Driftwood Middle School	Francine Wilcox
Hollywood Central Elementary School	Chanel-Leilani Ortiz
Hollywood Hills Elementary School	Laurie Kraus (Finalist)
Hollywood Hills High School	John Devillez
Hollywood Park Elementary School	Racquel House (Finalist)
McArthur High School	Claire Norris
McNicol Middle School	Lara Ruddy (Finalist)
Oakridge Elementary School	Ann Marie Hernandez
Olsen Middle School	Nicole Renton-Murray
Orangebrook Elementary School	Suzanne Roberts
Sheridan Hills Elementary School	Nadia Peshimam
Sheridan Park Elementary School	Lisa Scott
Sheridan Tech College	Eric Bonny
South Broward High School	Kevin Hagerty
Stirling Elementary School	Kimberly Rothstein
The Quest Center	Carla Todd
West Hollywood Elementary School	Jennifer Wisnoski

## **EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR NOMINEES**

School	Nominee
Apollo Middle School	Kevin Oscar
Attucks Middle School	Devon Chandler
Beachside Montessori Village	Robyn Eberhardt
Bethune, Mary M. Elementary School	Noel Duenas
Boulevard Heights Elementary School	Leticia Romero
Colbert Elementary School	Dave Gilbert
Community Schools South	Elsa Hanzlicek
Driftwood Elementary School	Kathleen Cooper
Driftwood Middle School	Kurt Vendryes
Hallandale Adult Community Center	Patricia Lewis
Hallandale High School	Denise Ruise
Hollywood Central Elementary School	Barbara Sanchez
Hollywood Hills Elementary School	Louise Moxley
Hollywood Hills High School	Susan Alicia Rosales
Hollywood Park Elementary School	Barbie Zuloaga
McNicol Middle School	Thedrick Ferguson
Olsen Middle School	Rayon Gayle
Orangebrook Elementary School	Jill Watkins
Sheridan Hills Elementary School	Mayra Bido
Sheridan Park Elementary School	Karen Uris
Sheridan Tech College	Maria Gloria Valencia
South Broward High School	Elisabeth Jouan Vargas
Stirling Elementary School	Franje Marie Partik
The Quest Center	Damon Ferguson
West Hollywood Elementary School	Jan McMillan

# **Principal of the Year Nominees**

School	Nominee
Boulevard Heights Elementary School	Juan Alejo
Hollywood Central Elementary School	Delicia Decembert
Hollywood Hills High School	Lourdes Gonzalez
Hollywood Park Elementary School	Wendy Galinsky

# **Employee of the Year Nominees**

School	Nominee
Apollo Middle School	Kevin Oscar
Attucks Middle School	Devon Chandler
Beachside Montessori Village	Robyn Eberhardt
Bethune, Mary M. Elementary School	Noel Duenas
Boulevard Heights Elementary School	Leticia Romero
Colbert Elementary School	Dave Gilbert
Community Schools South	Elsa Hanzlicek
Driftwood Elementary School	Kathleen Cooper
Driftwood Middle School	Kurt Vendryes
Hallandale Adult Community Center	Patricia Lewis
Hallandale High School	Denise Ruise
Hollywood Central Elementary School	Barbara Sanchez
Hollywood Hills Elementary School	Louise Moxley
Hollywood Hills High School	Susan Alicia Rosales
Hollywood Park Elementary School	Barbie Zuloaga
McNicol Middle School	Thedrick Ferguson
Olsen Middle School	Rayon Gayle
Orangebrook Elementary School	Jill Watkins
Sheridan Hills Elementary School	Mayra Bido
Sheridan Park Elementary School	Karen Uris
Sheridan Tech College	Maria Gloria Valencia
South Broward High School	Elisabeth Jouan Vargas
Stirling Elementary School	Franje Marie Partik
The Quest Center	Damon Ferguson
West Hollywood Elementary School	Jan McMillan

## **Teacher of the Year Nominees**

School	Nominee
Apollo Middle School	Pilar Arroyo-Marquez
Attucks Middle School	Imiereo Kerobo
Beachside Montessori Village	Wendy Watson
Bethune, Mary M. Elementary School	Melissa Hallett-Ramirez
Boulevard Heights Elementary School	Deborah Santiago
Colbert Elementary School	Casey Fox
Community Schools South	Richard McElhaney
Driftwood Elementary School	Naomi Ackley
Driftwood Middle School	Francine Wilcox
Hollywood Central Elementary School	Chanel-Leilani Ortiz
Hollywood Hills Elementary School	Laurie Kraus
Hollywood Hills High School	John Devillez
Hollywood Park Elementary School	Racquel House
McArthur High School	Claire Norris
McNicol Middle School	Lara Ruddy
Oakridge Elementary School	Ann Marie Hernandez
Olsen Middle School	Nicole Renton-Murray
Orangebrook Elementary School	Suzanne Roberts
Sheridan Hills Elementary School	Nadia Peshimam
Sheridan Park Elementary School	Lisa Scott
Sheridan Tech College	Eric Bonny
South Broward High School	Kevin Hagerty
Stirling Elementary School	Kimberly Rothstein
The Quest Center	Carla Todd
West Hollywood Elementary School	Jennifer Wisnoski